項目概要

試圖通過EB-5投資移民計畫直接獲取美國綠卡的外來投資者,現獲予僅需融資50萬美元於一經驗豐富的成功開發商──ESJ資本合夥,以投資於一頂尖美國特許學校項目的獨特機會。ESJ於其區域之中信譽卓越,已於當地興建了數所特許學校,目前受其服務的學生超過8,000名。

學校建設一旦竣工,特許學校USA (CSUSA) 即租賃該設施,於佛羅里達州負責學校的官方營運。

資金支援

比照州內其他學校,當地及佛羅里達州政府以予每名學生補助的形式,提供CSUSA一筆穩定的收入以支付其營運成本,並負責監管其學校的財務暨學術表現。

學校暨地點描述

該學校坐落在距離佛羅里達州庫珀市西南部勞德代爾堡約15英里的一塊6英畝的土地上。布勞沃德郡中,庫柏市的家庭收入中位數名列第四。當地人口預計將增長到高於洲平均水平1.48%,高於國家平均水平0.91%。該地域擁有密集的人口結構,在5英里半徑範圍內有超過118,000個家庭。家庭收入中位數為60,000元,這使優質的公共/特許學校成為家長的理想選擇。此外,26.9%的人口在0到19歲之間。最後,該地點還靠近城市公園和幾個主要道路和高速公路。

該學校將占地72,500平方英尺,最多能容納幼兒園至8年級的1,200名學生。

*另需支付管理暨律師費

 

施工進度

施工日期: 2011-09

施工日期: 2011-10

施工日期: 2011-12

施工日期: 2012-03

施工日期: 2012-05

施工日期: 2012-07

聯絡我們以獲得完整的資料

名字 (必須填寫)

公司名稱 (必須填寫)

電郵 (必須填寫)

請選擇
客戶顧問

Project Overview

Foreign investors seeking a direct route to a U.S. Green Card via the EB-5 immigrant investor program are offered the unique opportunity to lend as little as USD $500,000* to an experienced successful developer, ESJ Capital Partners (“ESJ”), for investment in a first-rate American Charter School project. ESJ is well-established in the region with successful track record in building several local charter schools currently serving more than 8,000 students.

Once the school construction will be completed, Charter School USA (CSUSA) is to rent the built facility and to become in charge of the official operations of the school in the state of Florida.

Financing

In the form of a subsidy per student, the local government and state of Florida will provide a source of steady income for CSUSA to cover for operating costs while remaining responsible of overseeing the school’s financial and academic performance as it does for all schools across the state.

Description of the school and location

The subject property is located in a 6 acres parcel of land located approximately fifteen miles southwest of Fort Lauderdale in Cooper City, Florida. Cooper City has the fourth highest median household income in Broward County. The local population is expected to grow 1.48% above the state average and 0.91% above the national average. The site offers strong demographics with over 118,000 household units within a 5 miles radius. The median household income is $60,000; making quality Public/Charter schools the ideal option for parents. Additionally, 26.9% of population is between the ages of zero and nineteen. Finally, the site also well located with close proximity to city parks and several major roads and expressways.

The school will occupy 72,500 square foot and will have the capacity for 1,200 students from grades K through 8.

* plus management and legal fees

 

Construction Progress

Construction Date: 2011-09

Construction Date: 2011-10

Construction Date: 2011-12

Construction Date: 2012-03

Construction Date: 2012-05

Construction Date: 2012-07

Contact us to receive full documentation 

Your Name (required)

Company Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please Select
ClientConsultant