項目概要

國際投資人可以通過EB-5投資者移民計劃來尋求美國綠卡,這個計劃是唯一一個只需要融資*50萬美金就可獲得移民機會的計劃,即向一間經驗豐富的成功的開發商進行融資來建造一所一流的美國特許學校。

資金支援

為了向每一位學生提供財政津貼,當地政府和佛羅里達州會為Florida Charter Foundation (Franklin Academy)運營商的開支提供穩固的收入來源,同時和其他所有州上的學校一樣,還要持續監管學校的財政及學術表現。

學校暨地點描述

該特許學校位於美國佛羅里達州森賴斯西北44號街4500號。

Franklin Academy是一個新建成的招收K-8年級學生的初高中特許學校。 Franklin Academy擁有卓越而獨特的教學經驗。校園佔地9.9英畝。並且學校會有佔地8.1萬平方英尺的先進設施,包括教室、特別音樂教室、畫室、電腦教室、大型綜合館和科學實驗室。另外,有一條通向健身中心的慢跑徑貫穿著整個校園,田徑運動場,多功能運動區和帶有衣帽間的健身中心等都是坐落在這個美麗的校園當中。

學校最多能容納1340名學生。學校針對幼兒園到8年級授課,主要課程包括數學,科學,語言學和社會實踐。豐富的課程會培養學生的思考能力,這也是此學習階段的重中之重。學校的辦學宗旨是為學生們日後4 年的高中學習做好充分的準備。

*另需支付管理和律師費

 

  

 

施工進度

施工日期: 2015-06-08

施工日期: 2015-06-08

施工日期: 2015-06-08

施工日期: 2015-08-10

施工日期: 2015-08-10

施工日期: 2015-09-08

聯絡我們以獲得完整的資料

名字 (必須填寫)

公司名稱 (必須填寫)

電郵 (必須填寫)

請選擇
客戶顧問

Project Overview

Foreign investors seeking a direct route to a U.S. Green Card via the EB-5 immigrant investor program are offered the unique opportunity to invest as little as US$500,000* in a first-rate American Charter School project. The investment will take the form of a loan made to an experienced developer.

Financing

In the form of a subsidy per student, Florida Charter Foundation (Franklin Academy) will receive a source of steady income from the local government and the state of Florida to cover for the school operating costs. As they do for all schools across the state, the government will remain responsible of overseeing the school’s financial and academic performance. 

Description of the school and location

The school located at 10199 NW 44th St, Sunrise, FL 33351, Broward County, FL.

Franklin Academy is a new charter middle and high school serving grades K-8. It offers an outstanding and unique educational experience. The campus is 9.9 acres and the school will have a size of 81,000 square foot state-of-the-art facility including classrooms, specialty rooms for music, art, computer labs, large multipurpose rooms as well as science labs. Jogging paths with fitness stations located throughout; sports fields, a multipurpose field and a gymnasium with locker rooms will be located on a beautifully landscaped campus.

The school has a maximum capacity of 1,340 students. The school curriculum (grades K-8) focuses on the core academic areas of math, science, language arts and social studies. Enrichment classes provide Critical thinking skills which become increasingly important at this level of study. The goal is to thoroughly prepare our students for the four years of high school that lie ahead.

* Plus management and legal fees

 

  

 

 

 

Construction Progress

Construction Date: 2015-06-08

Construction Date: 2015-06-08

Construction Date: 2015-06-08

Construction Date: 2015-08-10

Construction Date: 2015-08-10

Construction Date: 2015-09-08

Contact us to receive full documentation 

Your Name (required)

Company Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please Select
ClientConsultant