項目概要

國際投資人可以通過EB-5投資者移民計劃來尋求美國綠卡,這個計劃是唯一一個只需要融資*50萬美金就可獲得移民機會的計劃,即向一間開發商- ESJ資本合伙-進行融資來建造一所一流的美國特許學校。該開發商經驗豐富,並已成功地在佛羅裡達州建造了數所特許學校。

該學校將被長期租賃給一家成功的運營商- Charter School Associates (“CSA”),租賃合約期約為20年。CSA是佛羅裡達特許學校的初期運營商,它正運營著17所學校,這些學校擁有超過9000名的學生有著”A”等平均成績。

財政管理

為了向每一位學生提供財政津貼,當地政府和佛羅裡達州會為運營商的開支提供穩固的收入來源,同時和其他所有州上的學校一樣,還要持續監管學校的財政及學術表現。

學校及位置描述

該特許學校位於美國佛羅裡達州杜瓦郡傑克森威爾市鄧恩大街2100號。

該學校將占地90000平方英尺,容納1500名學生。該項目覆蓋11.5英畝土地,預計於2014年最後一個季度或者2015年第一季度開始施工,2015年7月竣工。

 

*另需支付管理费和律师费

 

 


  

聯絡我們以獲得完整的資料

名字 (必須填寫)

公司名稱 (必須填寫)

電郵 (必須填寫)

請選擇
客戶顧問

Project Overview

Foreign investors seeking a direct route to a U.S. Green Card via the EB-5 immigrant investor program are offered the unique opportunity to invest as little as US$500,000* in a first-rate American Charter School project. The investment will take the form of a loan made to a developer, ESJ Capital Partners (“ESJ”), an experienced successful developer of multiple charter schools in the state of Florida.

The school will be leased to a successful operator under a long term contract (estimated at 20 years) - Charter School Associates (“CSA”), is a premier operator of Florida based charter schools. CSA operates 17 schools with over 9,000 students with an average “A” grade. 

Financing

In the form of a subsidy per student, the operator will receive a source of steady income from the local government and the state of Florida to cover for the school operating costs. As they do for all schools across the state, the government will remain responsible of overseeing the school’s financial and academic performance. 

Description of the school and location

The school located at 2100 Dunn Avenue in Jacksonville, Duval County, FL.

The school will be a 90,000 square foot facility for 1,500 students. The Project encompasses 11.5 acres of land. The project will begin construction in the last quarter of 2014 or the first quarter of 2015 for projected delivery in July 2015.

* Plus management and legal fees

 


  

 

 

Contact us to receive full documentation 

Your Name (required)

Company Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please Select
ClientConsultant