項目概述

國際投資人可以通過EB-5投資者移民計劃來尋求美國綠卡,這個計劃是唯一一個只需要融資*50萬美金就可獲得移民機會的計劃,即向一間經驗豐富的成功的開發商進行融資來建造一所一流的美國特許學校。這所學校會由 Florida Charter Foundation/Franklin Academy運營。 

財政管理

為了向每一位學生提供財政津貼,學校會從當地政府和佛羅裡達州政府收取到穩定的資金來維護學校的運營。同時和其他所有州上的學校一樣,還要持續監管學校的財政及學術表現。 

學校及位置描述

學校位於佛羅里達州,彭布羅克派恩斯,第207街西北方5000號。

學校占地148,000平方英尺,有著最先進的設施包括一個占地15,000平方英尺且能容納2600名學生的體育館。該項目占地40英畝。該項目會在2015年初開始建設,第一期會在2015年8月份遞交。

* 另需支付管理费和律师费

施工進度

施工日期: 2015-11-11

施工日期: 2016-03-25

施工日期: 2016-04-07

施工日期: 2016-04-26

施工日期: 2016-06-27

CS12C_Construction_Pic_Aug2_23rd_2016

施工日期: 2016-08-23

聯絡我們以獲得完整的資料

名字 (必須填寫)

公司名稱 (必須填寫)

電郵 (必須填寫)

請選擇
客戶顧問

CS12C_Construction_Pic_Aug2_23rd_2016

Project Overview

Foreign investors seeking a direct route to a U.S. Green Card via the EB-5 immigrant investor program are offered the unique opportunity to invest as little as US$500,000* in a first-rate American Charter School project. The investment will take the form of a loan made to an experienced developer. The school will be operated by Florida Charter Foundation/Franklin Academy. 

Financing

In the form of a subsidy per student, the school will receive a source of steady income from the local government and the state of Florida to cover for itsoperating costs. As they do for all schools across the state, thegovernment will remain responsible of overseeing the school’s financial and academic performance. 

Description of the school and location

The school located at 20700 Griffin Road, Pembroke Pines, FL.

Theschoolwillbea 148,000 square foot state-of-the-art facility including 15,000 square feet of gymnasium for 2,600 students. TheProjectencompasses 40 acresofland. The project will commence construction in early 2015 for projected delivery of the first phase in August 2015.

* Plus management and legal fees

Construction Progress

Construction Date: 2015-11-11

Construction Date: 2016-03-25

Construction Date: 2016-04-07

Construction Date: 2016-04-26

Construction Date: 2016-06-27

Construction Date: 2016-08-23

Contact us to receive full documentation 

Your Name (required)

Company Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please Select
ClientConsultant