Le Projet

Les investisseurs étrangers désirant obtenir rapidement la résidence permanente aux États-Unis d’Amérique par le biais du programme EB-5 pour les immigrants investisseurs ont l’unique opportunité d’investir aussi peu que 500 000$* US dans un projet de Charter School Américain hautement prisé.  L’investissement prend la forme d’un prêt à un développeur immobilier réputé, Building Hope, basé à Washington DC, une organisation a but non-lucratif fondé en 2003 qui travaille pour combler l’écart de réussite scolaire en donnant aux étudiants l’accès à des écoles Charter School de haute qualité.  Building Hope soutient  l’expansion des organisations Charter School afin de faire croître leurs effectifs et catalyser un changement dans le système d’éducation publique.

Le Financement

Prenant la forme d’une subvention par étudiant, le gestionnaire recevra un revenu régulier du gouvernement local et du gouvernement de l’état de la Floride afin de couvrir les coûts d’opération du charter school.  Comme pour chacune des autres écoles de la Floride, le gouvernement demeurera responsable de superviser la performance financière et académique du charter school.

Description de l’école et de son environnement        

L’école est située au 2289 North Hercules Avenue, Clearwater, Florida 33763, dans le compté de Pinellas en Floride. Elle aura une superficie de 30,000 pieds2  et pourra accueillir 600 élèves.  La construction est entamée et sera completée en 2015

 

* Parties Involved in the Project

Avancement des Travaux de Construction

Date de construction: 2015-03

Date de construction: 2015-04

Date de construction: 2015-05

Date de construction: 2015-06

Date de construction: 2015-06

Date de construction: 2015-10

Contact us to receive full documentation 

Your Name (required)

Company Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please Select
ClientConsultant

Phase 17 School opening 4 - 20151015

 Project Overview

Foreign investors seeking a direct route to a U.S. Green Card via the EB-5 immigrant investor program are offered the unique opportunity to invest as little as US$500,000* in a first-rate American Charter School project. The investment will take the form of a loan made to an experienced developer, Building Hope, which was founded in 2003 and is a non-profit organization based in Washington, DC that works to close the educational achievement gap by giving students access to high quality public charter schools.

Building Hope supports the expansion of successful charter school organizations with the capacity to grow their enrollments in order to catalyze change across the public education system.

 Financing

In the form of a subsidy per student, the school will receive a source of steady income from the local government and the state of Florida to cover for its operating costs. As they do for all schools across the state, the government will remain responsible of overseeing the school’s financial and academic performance.

Description of the school and location

The school located at 2289 North Hercules Avenue, Clearwater, Florida 33763, which is in Pinellas County. The school building will occupy a surface of 30,000 Square foot and will have the capacity of 600 students. The construction will commence in early 2015 for projected delivery in August 2015.

 

* Plus management and legal fees

Construction Progress

Construction Date: 2015-03

Construction Date: 2015-04

Construction Date: 2015-05

Construction Date: 2015-06

Construction Date: 2015-06

Construction Date: 2015-10

Contact us to receive full documentation 

Your Name (required)

Company Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please Select
ClientConsultant