項目概述

國際投資人可以通過EB-5投資者移民計畫來尋求美國綠卡,這個計畫是唯一一個只需 要融資*50萬美金就可獲得移民機會的計畫, 即向一間經驗豐富的成功的開發商進行 融資來建造一所一流的美國特許學校。 該開發商是Building Hope, Building Hope成立于2003年, 總部位於華盛頓,其致 力于給學生提供優質的公立特許學校, 從而縮小教育成就差距。

Building Hope支持 成功的特許學校進行擴建來增加他們的招生人數,從而達到改變整個公共教育體系的 目標。

財政管理

當地政府和佛羅里達州政府為了支持學校運營商,他們通過向每一位學生提供財政津 貼的方式來為學校提供穩定的資金收入用以支持學校的正常運營。 同時和其他所有州 上的學校一樣,還要持續監管學校的財政及學術表現。

學校及位置描述

學校位於佛羅里達州,清水,大力神北道2289號。 學校將占地30,000平方英 尺,能容納600名學生。 學校預計2015年初開建, 2015年8月份竣工交付。

*另需支付管理費和律師費

施工進度

施工日期: 2015-03

施工日期:  2015-04

施工日期:  2015-05

施工日期: 2015-06

施工日期: 2015-06

施工日期: 2015-10

聯絡我們以獲得完整的資料

名字 (必須填寫)

公司名稱 (必須填寫)

電郵 (必須填寫)

請選擇
客戶顧問

Phase 17 School opening 4 - 20151015

 Project Overview

Foreign investors seeking a direct route to a U.S. Green Card via the EB-5 immigrant investor program are offered the unique opportunity to invest as little as US$500,000* in a first-rate American Charter School project. The investment will take the form of a loan made to an experienced developer, Building Hope, which was founded in 2003 and is a non-profit organization based in Washington, DC that works to close the educational achievement gap by giving students access to high quality public charter schools.

Building Hope supports the expansion of successful charter school organizations with the capacity to grow their enrollments in order to catalyze change across the public education system.

 Financing

In the form of a subsidy per student, the school will receive a source of steady income from the local government and the state of Florida to cover for its operating costs. As they do for all schools across the state, the government will remain responsible of overseeing the school’s financial and academic performance.

Description of the school and location

The school located at 2289 North Hercules Avenue, Clearwater, Florida 33763, which is in Pinellas County. The school building will occupy a surface of 30,000 Square foot and will have the capacity of 600 students. The construction will commence in early 2015 for projected delivery in August 2015.

 

* Plus management and legal fees

Construction Progress

Construction Date: 2015-03

Construction Date: 2015-04

Construction Date: 2015-05

Construction Date: 2015-06

Construction Date: 2015-06

Construction Date: 2015-10

Contact us to receive full documentation 

Your Name (required)

Company Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please Select
ClientConsultant