項目概述

國際投資人可以通過EB-5投資者移民計劃來尋求美國綠卡,這個計劃是唯一一個只需要融資*50萬美金就可獲得移民機會的計劃,即向一間經驗豐富的成功的開發商進行融資來建造一所一流的美國特許學校。本期學校開發商Team Contracting, Inc. 是一間擁有豐富經驗的開發商,並且在佛羅里達州建造了眾多特許學校。學校竣工後將由Academir Charter School Inc. 管理運營。

財政管理

為了向每一位學生提供財政津貼,Academir Charter School Inc. 會從當地政府和佛羅里達州政府收取到穩定的資金來維持學校的運營。同時和其他所有州上的學校一樣,還要持續監管Academir預備學院的財政及學術表現。

學校及位置描述

學校位於佛羅里達州,邁阿密,第127街西南方19185號。學校名為Academir預備學院 (幼稚園 - 8年級) ,將于2015年底開始建設並于2016年竣工,學校竣工後可容納850名學生。Academir預備學院將招收其姐妹學校Academir Charter School West 等候名單上的學生。

 

*另需支付管理費和律師費

施工進度

施工日期: 2015-11-09

施工日期: 2015-12-15

施工日期: 2016-02-09

CS21_Construction_Pic2_April_8th_2016

施工日期: 2016-04-08

CS21_Construction_Pic2_ April_25th_2016

施工日期: 2016-04-25

CS21_Construction_Pic2_Aug_24th_2016

施工日期: 2016-08-19

聯絡我們以獲得完整的資料

名字 (必須填寫)

公司名稱 (必須填寫)

電郵 (必須填寫)

請選擇
客戶顧問

Project Overview

Foreign investors seeking a direct route to a U.S. Green Card via the EB-5 immigrant investor program are offered the unique opportunity to invest as little as US$500,000* in a first-rate American Charter School project. The investment will take the form of a loan made to an experienced developer, Team Contracting, Inc.,an experienced successful developer of multiple charter schools in the state of Florida. Once built, the Project will be managed and operated by Academir Charter School Inc.


Financing

In the form of a subsidy per student, Academir Charter School Inc. will receive a source of steady income from the local government and the state of Florida to cover for the school operating costs. As they do for all schools across the state, the government will remain responsible of overseeing the school’s financial and academic performance of Academir Preparatory Academy.


Description of the school and location

The school located at 19301SW 127 Avenue, Miami, Florida.The school (grades K-8) will beknown as “Academir Preparatory Academy”. The construction will commence in late 2015 and the school will be delivered 2016. With a capacity of 850 students, Academir Preparatory Academy will be in position to absorb the extensive waiting list of the sister school “Academir Charter School West”.

 

* Plus management and legal fees

 

Construction Progress

Construction Date: 2015-11-09 

Construction Date: 2015-12-15

Construction Date: 2016-02-09

CS21_Construction_Pic2_April_8th_2016

Construction Date: 2016-04-08

CS21_Construction_Pic2_ April_25th_2016

Construction Date: 2016-04-25

CS21_Construction_Pic2_Aug_24th_2016

Construction Date: 2016-08-19

Contact us to receive full documentation 

Your Name (required)

Company Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please Select
ClientConsultant