項目概述

國際投資人可以通過EB-5投資者移民計劃來尋求美國綠卡,這個計劃是唯一一個只需要融資*50萬美金就可獲得移民機會的計劃,即向一個具有經驗的成功的開發商 –ESJ資本合夥-進行融資来建造一所一流的美國特許學校。ESJ是一間在區域内很完善的運營商,它已經建造了數所當地的特許學校,目前服務于超過15,000名學生。

一旦工程建設竣工,Avant Garde學院(簡稱“AGA學院”)會租賃建築設施並且成爲學校在佛羅裏達州的官方學校營運商。

財政管理

爲了向每一位學生提供財政津貼,當地政府和佛羅裏達州會爲AGA學院運營的開支提 供穩固的收入來源,同時和其他所有州上的學校一樣,還要持續監管學校的財政及學術表現。

學校及位置描述

基西米是位于美國福羅裏達州奧西奧拉郡的一個城市。根據最新的人口統計,該郡擁有59,682的常住人口。 基西米是奧蘭多-基西米-三福區域中的主要城市,是一個擁有2,134,411人口及平均家庭收入在45,355的大都市區。基西米位于奧蘭多的南部,右鄰迪士尼樂園和奧蘭多國際機場。

學校占地74,902平方英尺,可容納1,300個學生(6年級-12年級)。

*另需支付管理暨律師費

 

施工進度

施工日期: 2014-05

施工日期: 2014-07

施工日期: 2014-08

施工日期: 2015-03

施工日期: 2016-04

CS7_Construction_Pic2_Aug_19th_16

施工日期: 2016-08

聯絡我們以獲得完整的資料

名字 (必須填寫)

公司名稱 (必須填寫)

電郵 (必須填寫)

請選擇
客戶顧問

Project Overview

Foreign investors seeking a direct route to a U.S. Green Card via the EB-5 immigrant investor program are offered the unique opportunity to lend as little as USD $500,000* to an experienced successful developer, ESJ Capital Partners (“ESJ”), for investment in a first-rate American Charter School project. ESJ is well-established in the region with successful track record in building several local charter schools currently serving more than 15,000 students.

Once the school construction will be completed, Avant Garde Academy (“AGA”) is to rent the built facility and to become in charge of the official operations of the school in the state of Florida.

Financing
In the form of a subsidy per student, the local government and state of Florida will provide a source of steady income for AGA to cover for operating costs while remaining responsible of overseeing the school’s financial and academic performance as it does for all schools across the state.

Description of the school and location

Kissimmee is a city in Osceola County, Florida, United States. According to the latest census, the population in the county was of 59,682 inhabitants. Kissimmee is the principal city of the Orlando - Kissimmee-Sanford, a Metropolitan Statistical Area which has a population of 2,134,411 inhabitants with a median household income of USD $42,355. Kissimmee is located in the South of Orlando and right next to World Disney Parks and Orlando’s international airport.
The school will occupy a surface of 74,902 Sq. ft. and will have a 1300-student capacity (Grades 6-12).

* Plus management and legal fees

 

Construction Progress

Construction Date: 2014-05

Construction Date: 2014-07

Construction Date: 2014- 08

Construction Date: 2015-03

Construction Date: 2016-04

CS7_Construction_Pic2_Aug_19th_16

Construction Date: 2016-08

Contact us to receive full documentation 

Your Name (required)

Company Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please Select
ClientConsultant