項目概要
試圖通過EB-5投資移民計畫直接獲取美國綠卡的外來投資者,現獲予僅需融資50萬美元於一個經驗豐富的成功開發商──ESJ資本合夥,以投資於一所頂尖美國特許學校項目的獨特機會。ESJ於其區域之中信譽卓越,已於當地興建了數所特許學校,目前受其服務的學生超過15,000名。

學校建設一旦於2014年竣工,Charter School USA (簡稱“CSUSA”) 會租賃該設施,於佛羅里達州負責學校的營運。

資金支援
與州內所有的學校一樣,當地及佛羅里達州政府以予每名學生補助的形式,提供CSUSA一筆穩定的收入以支付其營運成本,並負責監管其學校的財務暨學術表現。

學校暨地點描述
該特許學校位於美國佛羅里達州東南海岸棕櫚灘郡的沃思湖。根據最新的人口統計,該郡人口超過130萬, 家庭每年收入中位數為58,000美元。
該學校將占地65,000平方英尺,可容納1,145名學生(幼稚園 - 8年級)。

*另需支付管理和律師費

 

施工進度

施工日期: 2013-11

施工日期: 2014-04

施工日期: 2014-04

施工日期: 2014-08

施工日期: 2014-08

施工日期: 2014-08

聯絡我們以獲得完整的資料

名字 (必須填寫)

公司名稱 (必須填寫)

電郵 (必須填寫)

請選擇
客戶顧問

Project Overview

Foreign investors seeking a direct route to a U.S. Green Card via the EB-5 immigrant investor program are offered the unique opportunity to invest as little as US$500,000* in a first-rate American Charter School project. The investment will take the form of a loan made to an experienced developer, ESJ Capital Partners (“ESJ”). Well-established in the region, ESJ has a proven track record of success in building charter schools currently offering high quality education to more than 15,000 students.

Once the construction will be completed in 2014, Charter School USA (“CSUSA”) agreed to rent the finished facility and to operate the school in the state of Florida.

Financing

In the form of a subsidy per student, CSUSA will receive from the local government and the state of Florida a source of steady income to cover for the school operating costs. As they do for all schools across the state, the state and the local government will remain responsible of overseeing the school’s financial and academic performance.

Description of the school and location

The school will be located on the south eastern coast of Florida in Lake Worth, Palm Beach County. According to the latest census, the county has a population of over 1.3 million inhabitants. According to U.S. Census figures, the county has an annual median family income of US $58,000.
The school will occupy a surface of 65,000 Sq. ft. and will have the capacity to welcome 1,145 students (Kindergarten – Grade 8).

* Plus management and legal fees

 

Construction Progress

Construction Date: 2013-11

Construction Date: 2014-04

Construction Date: 2014-04

Construction Date: 2014-08

Construction Date: 2014-08

Construction Date: 2014-08

Contact us to receive full documentation 

Your Name (required)

Company Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Please Select
ClientConsultant