項目概述

外國投資者可以通過EB-5投資移民項目移民美國,這個項目是唯一一個只需要投資*50萬美元就可獲得移民機會的項目。本項目以抵押貸款的形式貸款給School Property Development Brevard, LLC。學校一旦建成,會由Pinecrest Academy, Inc. 管理及營運,其轄下特許學校網絡表現優越,在佛羅里達州和內華達州運營9間特許學校共10個校舍。

財政管理

就每一位學生的津貼而言,營運商會從當地政府和州政府獲得穩定的資金來維持學校所有的日常營運。同時和其他所有州的公立學校一樣,政府有責任監管學校的財政狀況及學術表現。

學校及位置描述

這所新的特許學校名為“維也納學院”,位於佛羅里達州,墨爾本,體育場大道,7498號。該項目將於2020年8月竣工,屆時可容納750名包括幼兒園至8年級學生。

*另需支付管理暨律師費

Project Overview

Foreign investors seeking a direct route to the United States of America via the EB-5 immigrant investor program are offered a unique opportunity to invest as little as US$500,000* in a first-rate American Public Charter School project. The investment will take the form of a secured loan made to School Property Development Brevard, LLC. Once built, the project will be managed and operated by Pinecrest Academy, Inc., which is a high performing charter school network that operates 9 schools across 10 campuses in Florida and Nevada.

Financing

In the form of a subsidy per student, the operator will receive a source of steady income from local and state governments to cover for all the school operating costs. As they do for all public schools across the state, the government will remain responsible of overseeing the financial and academic performance of the school.

Description and Location of the School

The new public charter school named Pinecrest Academy Viera, which is located at 7498 Stadium Parkway at Trasona Drive, Melbourne, Florida and served grades K- 8. It can accommodate 750 students. The school will be constructed various phases. Phase 1 is scheduled to be completed in August 2020.

* plus management and legal fees