項目概述

外國投資者可以通過EB-5投資移民項目移民美國,這個項目是唯一一個只需要投資*50萬美元就可獲得移民機會的項目。本項目以抵押貸款的形式貸款給 Pointe West School Property, LLC。學校一旦建成,會由 Somerset Academy, Inc. 管理及營運,這是一家非營利公司並由Academica擁有。

財政管理

就每一位學生的津貼而言,營運商會從當地政府和州政府獲得穩定的資金來維持學校所有的日常營運。同時和其他所有州的公立學校一樣,政府有責任監管學校的財政狀況及學術表現。

學校及位置描述

這所新的特許學校名為“維羅灘學院”,位於佛羅里達州,維羅海灘16號莊園7645。學校可容納650名包括幼稚園至8年級學生。此項目計劃於2021年竣工。

*另需支付管理暨律師費

Project Overview

Foreign investors seeking a direct route to the United States of America via the EB-5 immigrant investor program are offered a unique opportunity to invest as little as US$500,000* in a first-rate American Public Charter School project. The investment will take the form of a secured loan made to Pointe West School Property, LLC. Once built, the project will be managed and operated by Somerset Academy, Inc., which is a not-for-profit corporation and owned by Academica.

Financing

In the form of a subsidy per student, the operator will receive a source of steady income from local and state governments to cover for all the school operating costs. As they do for all public schools across the state, the government will remain responsible of overseeing the financial and academic performance of the school.

Description and Location of the School

The new public charter school named Somerset Academy Vero Beach is located at 7645 16th Manor, Vero Beach, Florida 32966. It can accommodate up to 650 students from K - grade 8. The school will be delivered in August 2021.

* plus management and legal fees