項目概述

外國投資者可以通過EB-5投資移民項目移民美國,這個項目是唯一一個只需要投資*90萬美元就可獲得移民機會的項目。本項目以抵押貸款的形式貸款給 Jacksonville Classical Academy, Inc.。學校一旦建成,會由 Jacksonville Classical Academy, Inc. 管理及營運,這是一家非營利公司並由Barney Charter School Initiative (BCSI)擁有。

財政管理

就每一位學生的津貼而言,營運商會從當地政府和州政府獲得穩定的資金來維持學校所有的日常營運。同時和其他所有州的公立學校一樣,政府有責任監管學校的財政狀況及學術表現。

學校及位置描述

這所新的特許學校名為“傑克遜學院”,位於佛羅里達州32204,傑克遜維爾,森林街2043號。學校可容納1034名包括幼稚園至12年級學生。此項目計劃於2020年8月竣工。

*另需支付管理費和律師費

學校正在建設

Project Overview

Foreign investors seeking a direct route to the United States of America via the EB-5 immigrant investor program are offered a unique opportunity to invest as little as US$900,000* in a first-rate American Public Charter School project. The investment will take the form of a secured loan made to Jacksonville Classical Academy, Inc. Once built, the project will be managed and operated by Jacksonville Classical Academy, Inc., which is a not-for-profit corporation and affiliate of the Barney Charter School Initiative (BCSI).

Financing

In the form of a subsidy per student, the operator will receive a source of steady income from local and state governments to cover for all the school operating costs. As they do for all public schools across the state, the government will remain responsible of overseeing the financial and academic performance of the school.

Description and Location of the School

The new public charter school named Jacksonville Classical Academy is located at 2043 Forest Street, Jacksonville, Florida 32204. It can accommodate up to 1034 students grades K - 12. The project will be delivered in August 2020.

* plus management and legal fees